To Spain for the Glory of His Name

On September 14, 2018, while in prayer, I heard a powerful and deafening wind like that of which was broadcasted live of Hurricane Florence. In prayer about it, I was reminded of Ezekiel 37 that the Lord spoke to us during our time in Spain in February 2014, titled: The Mighty Wind and the Dry Bones. You can read it in the link.

As I prayed into revelation of this wind, I heard the Lord say:

“For far too long, Spain has been filled with dry bones, and what life has remained was so inclusive and unaware of the lifeless remnants that could use their life. I have been at work in many various ways, reassembling broken parts and laying them out in proper order; so that at the right time when My Sent Ones arrive , they may call forth life and awakening to not just empty shells but also the stagnant, idle ones. As you stand and overlook the valley, behold, you will see a new thing! Stand firm, and prophesy My breath, yes, My Spirit to come sweeping over the land. Truly, not only will there be a shaking and a quaking in the spiritual, but the earth will respond. The sound of My voice calling forth life will harken an awakening and arising like never before. Do you hear it now? Yes, My Spirit has gone before you and you will see My goodness in the land of the living. What was once taxing and laborious will now be easy. What was once impossible is made possible. Years of toiling and laboring have not been in vain. Gaze forth and see with your own eyes, shoots are sprouting up now. A mighty army is being assembled; ones that will rise up to the task, unwavering and immovable. No longer will foreigners occupy most of your land and be the ones flourishing. You will see your own standing tall and strong, bearing much fruit. The revelation of the knowledge of My Son will arise upon you like the Dawn, bringing awakening upon its wings.”

Today, I, Katie, head out on my first solo trip to Spain and I will share more when I have time, since I am about to board the plane, the word I received from the Lord recently over Spain. But for now, I leave you with this word I finally feel released to share. I believe that Spain is ripe for revival and for far too long, there have been dry bones of religion running amok in the land. But I prophesy that not only are the dry bones coming to life, but there is a mighty army assembling in the land that will overthrow demonic strongholds in nations, carry forth fire to Europe and regions beyond. Where Spain was once known as the ‘ends of the earth’, they will now go forth to the ends of the earth for the name of Jesus!

Katie, Pure Fire of Yahweh

Leave a comment