Release of Resurrection and Revival

Daily Encouragement – 

You are My child, and I love you!!! It is beginning; it is stirring even now. I am pouring out more of My Spirit, more of My glory and releasing it upon you and the whole earth. 

New life from Me is coming forth in new ways. Resurrection and revival is here for the taking. The things that have died are being brought back to life, and I am breathing new life and be Spirit into every area of the Body and every part of you to revitalize and restore. 

Even as you continue to press in to Me, you cause Me to act. All My children have influence over My heart, and when you ask for the good gifts, it causes things to happen in the spiritual in a unique way. 

I desire to come and bring joy, blessing, and life and am able to come more and more as you press in to Me and ask for more. I love you My child!!!

Matthew 18:3-4 “unless you are converted and become as little children, you will by no means enter the kingdom of heaven. 4 Therefore whoever humbles himself as this little child is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven.”

Jeremiah, Man on Fire!!!
Leave a Reply

