What is Best?

Daily Encouragement – 

I love you My child. All hope is found in Me. Put your faith in Me and watch what I will do. It may not happen when or how you think it should, and in fact, it probably will not. My ways are not your ways, and I always know what is best.

You bring joy to Me as you stand up for Me and seek to advance My Kingdom. There is so much I have for you to do. Come near to Me, and I will reveal the next step for you to take to walk into your destiny. 

Do not worry. You will not have to do it on your own, and you cannot. I am with you. Holy Spirit will guide you, and give you the strength, power, and life to carry out all I have for you. 

You have a very special purpose. Come close to Me, and I will help you walk into it. I want the very best for you, and I will make it happen as you walk with Me day by day. I love you My child!!!

Romans 15:13 Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. 

Isaiah 55:8-9 “For My thoughts are not your thoughts,Nor are your ways My ways,” says the Lord. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, So are My ways higher than your ways,And My thoughts than your thoughts. 

1 Thessalonians 5:23-24 Now may the God of peace Himself sanctify you completely; and may your whole spirit, soul, and body be preserved blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. He who calls you is faithful, who also will do it. 

Jeremiah, Man on Fire!!!

Leave a comment