Great Reward

Daily Encouragement – 

Be sure, I will reward the burning desires of your heart even as you seek to rid yourself of the fleshly desires that try to arise and distract, disable or destroy My plans and purposes for your life. 

I am the Rewarder and Giver of good gifts. Come to me and see what I will pour out upon you. 

As you diligently seek me, I am pouring out the blessings of heaven over you. Whether you see and know them or they go unrecognized, be sure that I am doing this.  

When your desire is to love Me and draw near to Me, you will always receive the greatest reward possible even as you step more and more into it. 

My blessings of life and love will overflow you as you go deeper in Me. This is your life purpose and what I desire from you. 

Hebrews 11:6 But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him. 

 James 1:17 Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning. 

Jeremiah, Man on Fire!!!
Leave a Reply

